Club Officers

Logo

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4
themed object
get in touch

Club Officers

President - Matt Shapley - president@saginawfieldandstream.com

Vice President - David Anderson - danderson@Hilliard.com

Recording Secretary - Wayne Hanson - whanson62@gmail.com

Treasurer - Jim DeClerck - (989)781-8871 - chargingbuffalo@aol.com

Membership Director - Mike Keeler - membership@saginawfieldandstream.com

Activities Chairmen

Pistol - David Anderson - danderson@Hilliard.com

Rifle Range - Rick Wendzik - 989.928.7658

Archery - Andrew Flegler - aflegler30@gmail.com

3D Archery - Andrew Flegler - aflegler30@gmail.com

Cowboy Action - Marty Bell - 989.585.3292 - mnbell@yahoo.com

Black Powder - Greg Menard - 989.781.9332

Meeting Programs - Charles Hoover - 989.790.3836 - ckhoover@att.net

Volunteer Coordinator - Rob Komyathy - 989.971.8540 - rkomyathy@yahoo.com

Directors

Gregory King - tigertgb@aol.com
Richard Singer - rsinger@acracast.com
Chris Dierich - tingoose77@gmail.com
Jerod Bell - j20bell@yahoo.com
Mark Fanning - ordlord64@gmail.com
Charles Hoover - ckhoover@att.net
Robert C. Komyathy - rkomyathy@yahoo.com
Carl Hubinger - ccarlhubinger@msn.com
Mike Meyer - meyerfarm@aol.com
Tom Heritier - theritier@charter.net
Joey Lee - joeylee1911@yahoo.com
Julie Koester - jkoester1958@gmail.com
Tom Tesch - tntesch@charter.net
Don Squires - sectera@charter.net
Robert DeShone Jr.
Greg Menard

Past Presidents - Members and Directors for Life

  • Daniel L. Burch
  • James L. De Clerck
  • Charles N. Duncan
  • Jerry Faubel
  • Thomas L. Heritier
  • Edwin W. Iles
  • Robert Ducharme
  • Mike Meyer

slide up button