Club Officers

Logo

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4
themed object
get in touch

Club Officers

President - David Anderson - president@saginawfieldandstream.com

Vice President - David Moeller - djml1987@yahoo.com

Recording Secretary - Wayne Hanson - whanson62@gmail.com

Treasurer - Jim DeClerck - (989)781-8871 - chargingbuffalo@aol.com

Membership Secretary - Mike Keeler - membership@saginawfieldandstream.com

Activities Chairmen

10 & 50 Yd Ranges - Tom Tesch - (989) 529-9289

Rifle Range - Rich Singer - (989) 928-1120

Archery/3D - Andrew Flegler - (989) 292-1341

Cowboy Action - Marty Bell - (989) 585-3292 - mnbell@yahoo.com

Black Powder - Greg Menard - (989)781-9332

Meeting Programs - David Anderson - (989) 928-9821 -

CPL Training - Jim Heidger - (989) 284-6748 -

Grounds Maint - Don Squires - (989) 737-6924 -

IDPA - Mark Fanning - (989) 992-7268 -

Kitchen Manager - Carl Hubinger - (989) 642-5487 -

Trap & Skeet - Mike Meyer - (989) 274-4078 -

Women’s Shooting - Joey Lee - (989) 996-0397 -

Directors

Gregory King - tigertgb@aol.com
Chris Dierich - tingoose77@gmail.com
Jerod Bell - j20bell@yahoo.com
Tom Heritier - theritier@charter.net
Julie Koester - jkoester1958@gmail.com
Robert DeShone Jr.

Past Presidents - Members and Directors for Life

  • Daniel L. Burch
  • James L. De Clerck
  • Charles N. Duncan
  • Jerry Faubel
  • Thomas L. Heritier
  • Edwin W. Iles
  • Robert Ducharme
  • Mike Meyer
  • Matt Shapley

slide up button